June Hussy of the Month

My lands and stars, I don’t even know where to begin. Look at the lady on the right. A handsome woman, sitting modestly on a public bench, knitting something for the boys overseas, no doubt.

Then look at the trollop on the left. The sly look, the slovenly saddle shoes, the legs akimbo, the bikini top (!!), the trousers . . .

That she’s sitting outside an establishment called “Eatmore” does not escape me. She is clearly the first hussy of summer.


(Photo found at The Sartorialist by the lovely Miss Micada.)

6 comments on “June Hussy of the Month

  1. Dan D Evans says:

    What a marvellous picture – I don’t think I have ever witnessed such unbridled sass!

  2. Rose Red says:

    holllaaaaa!

    I mean, how appalling.

  3. Lori says:

    she does not make a man want to act like a human being.

  4. Pat says:

    I dunno. I’m thinking that the lady on the right has a devilish look on her face; like she knows what’s gonna happen to that fly boy siting next to her.

Leave a Reply

